Messages in this topic - RSS

Home ? Your Videos ? Finally got my first Muvizu video done

Please log in or register, then complete your details to create a post.
04/07/2016 13:41:43

Speedking5
Speedking5
Still figuring out the Program and stuff .The next video I want to to use voices and sound effects.

04/07/2016 15:53:39

PatMarrNCMuvizu mogul
PatMarrNC
wow, LOTS of interesting techniques and effects in that! You may be a newbie to Muvizu, but you are clearly NOT new to whatever software you used for effects (speaking of that.. what DID you use? Hit Film?)

I'm impressed.
04/07/2016 20:00:57

Speedking5
Speedking5
PatMarrNC wrote:
wow, LOTS of interesting techniques and effects in that! You may be a newbie to Muvizu, but you are clearly NOT new to whatever software you used for effects (speaking of that.. what DID you use? Hit Film?)

I'm impressed.

Thanks Pat.I downloaded an program called wondershare movie maker.(I'm still learning how to use it too its like WIn movie maker so it's easy for me to understand)Besides chroma key and a few effects mostly everything else was done in muvizu by changing the particle textures and messing with the lighting.
edited by Speedking5 on 04/07/2016
edited by Speedking5 on 04/07/2016
04/07/2016 20:53:03

Rocque
Rocque
That was totally amazing. I think the Guess Who would like to see that if any of them are still around. I searched to find my answer online and it seems 2 of the original members still tour and play. The bass player is 70 years old and from the review I read, he is excellent.

Thanks for all the effort you put into your video. It just shows more of what Muvizu can do, and adds to the variety. For your first one it is definitely a feast for the visual experience.
04/07/2016 21:32:51

ziggy72Muvizu mogulExperimental user
ziggy72
That's some powerful hairspray she's got there! Welcome aboard Speedking5
05/07/2016 00:15:01

clayster2012Muvizu mogul
clayster2012