Messages in this topic - RSS

Home ? Characters ? 3D artists: Chubby bellies (and other parts)

pages: 1 2 | Please log in or register, then complete your details to create a post.
26/09/2016 04:55:50

mindiflyth
mindiflyth
It seems to me that one untapped way to customize Muvizu characters is through fat body parts we could add on. I'm talking about 3D pot bellies, bigger butts, bigger chests etc. The Beefy character, for instance, might read as a different kind of guy if he had a beer belly, and it's kind of surprising that we've gone this long without any pregnant bellies for the ladies. I think it'd be a problem if you were trying to make add-on chubby legs or something, that gets too complicated, but a belly that snaps on as a "belt" could work.

I've done a little experimenting myself with 3D programs, trying to make this happen, but I'm still a noob and it seems like some of the other artists here would probably do a much better job. If somebody wanted to make a "fat pack" and sell it in the store, I'd buy!
26/09/2016 06:33:08

PatMarrNCMuvizu mogul
PatMarrNC
clever idea, Mindiflyth! I agree, there's some untapped potential there!
26/09/2016 17:18:40

clayster2012Muvizu mogul
clayster2012
I could take a stab at it, that's my temporary handicap will allow me that is, but once I finish my next video I'll see what could be done!
26/09/2016 17:20:05

Speedking5
Speedking5