Messages in this topic - RSS

Home ? Feedback ? New website feedback thread

pages: 1 2 | the topic is closed
26/04/2013 00:24:36

fazz68
fazz68
(Account inactive)
Posts: 767
i get the full page too even with my no squint add on set to normal.
permalink
26/04/2013 00:30:44

ziggy72Muvizu mogulExperimental user
ziggy72
Posts: 1988
Just to clarify, I'm not referring to the side bits showing, I'm talking about the white boxes under each image and the icons inside. Apparently this is very wrong, and I wanted to know if anyone else sees them like this.
permalink
26/04/2013 00:36:45

urbanlamb
urbanlamb
(Account inactive)
Posts: 1796
meh maybe that is not what your talking about here this is my page :P

edited by urbanlamb on 26/04/2013
permalink
26/04/2013 09:39:55

IanSExperimental userMuvizu staff
IanS
Posts: 139
ziggy72 wrote:
Am I the only user who sees the Get Assets page like this?

Ah is that Internet Explorer 10 ziggy? Being the most recently released browser, it's also the least tested. I'll investigate...
permalink
26/04/2013 11:23:19

IanSExperimental userMuvizu staff
IanS
Posts: 139
ziggy - it should hopefully be fixed now although you may need to clear your cache first (CTRL-F5 may do it, if not, do a full clear)
permalink
26/04/2013 13:08:05

InsaneHamster
InsaneHamster
Posts: 272
My biggest Issue is not being able to view the gallery. I can only see page one and cant click on the the other pages. Also I noticed you forgot to put in an InaneHamster option in the Show option box! HAHAHAHA!hahano just playing. But I do have problems seeing the forums on my android but that could be my phone and not the page. And I am not that techie when it comes to phones.
permalink
26/04/2013 19:54:53

ziggy72Muvizu mogulExperimental user
ziggy72
Posts: 1988
Yes it is IE 10, I did clear out my cache, and now it looks a lot better :



Still looks a bit generous on the bottom bit though...

Thanks IanS! Thumbs Up
permalink
30/04/2013 12:00:09

simonhefferMuvizu mogulExperimental user
simonheffer
Posts: 225
I uploaded a set (to support the reset track issue) and got a verification message but the set's not there (sahb.set). Is it being moderated or ...?

Simon
permalink
30/04/2013 13:59:29

IanSExperimental userMuvizu staff
IanS
Posts: 139
simon, it's been moderated now. Apologies, it must have been missed.
permalink
pages: 1 2 | the topic is closed

Home ? Feedback ? New website feedback thread